Write Publish Flourish
Write Publish Flourish Podcast for Monthly Supporters
The 3-Layer Story Writing Foundation Blueprint
0:00
-26:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Write Publish Flourish

The 3-Layer Story Writing Foundation Blueprint

My day job before I retired to take care of my parents was as Procurement Coordinator for an electronics recycling company. Namely, I bought the items they needed to refurb and fix electronic equipment. 90% of the things I bought were the tiny parts needed to repair cell phones. I didn’t have a degree in accounting. Heck, I didn’t have any degree. I was…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Write Publish Flourish to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Write Publish Flourish
Write Publish Flourish Podcast for Monthly Supporters
I'm using this medium to share my experiences and what I'm learning along the way. I share writing tips and life tips all with a peaceful and restful theme..because I don't need to add more crazy in my life. kimscsteadman.substack.com/about
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kim Steadman